Mid-Level Mapper/Level Designer

Started by nubishdubishbone, May 12, 2012, 08:17:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

nubishdubishbone

NubishDubishBone, aka Limerick (would like to keep Limerick as an official name and may create a new forum account, especially upon request.
32 years of age
Finished Boston College High School, and went to Umass Boston for a few months after which i became ill and no longer had money to participate in collegiate studies, am self-taught by way of 3D Buzz and other great tutorials, with 11 years experience in 3ds max, Photoshop, Cool Edit Pro (now Adobe Audition), FL Studio (formerly Fruity Loops), and about 10 years experience with Unreal Editor going back to 1.x all the way upto UDK, with many skills involved.

==

A link to previously made work / portfolio / demo reel is not available, except as seen in the Jungle Map, witnessed by Farley Fan and others. Also made the inner circle of the "streets" map from Rogue Spear, Rainbow Six Vegas (1&2) with a snow theme with working snow and amazing bump-offset ice with masking to enable depth simulation within the ice to allow for full spectrum 3d depth where the ice's surface and the bottom of the ice is visible and passes by each other in real time.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello, i am back from a long stretch of family gatherings and self-atonement...

Ritual is the way in which men are enlightened, and i propose to work at least 20 Hrs./ Week for PS as a mid level designer.